We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(159 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Royal Tandoor can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Royal Tandoor? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 03, 2024
Very flavorful with just the right "mild" spice.


June 03, 2024
Very flavorful with just the right "mild" spice.


May 24, 2024
Another delicious meal! Every time we order has been consistently tasty and we enjoyed every bite. Can’t wait for next time!


May 15, 2024
Very good, generous portions and not too oily. Well done!


April 24, 2024
Delicious as always!!


April 14, 2024
Nice flavours, but spicier than expected for the mild we requested for both dishes.


April 12, 2024
We order here about once or twice a month and it’s always awesome!


March 15, 2024
This was the BEST indian food I have had in years. The Naan bread was especially delicious and fluffy.
So good! I will be back


February 16, 2024
Well; although I was clear about the pick-up time, which was very important; your email 'confirmation' had the wrong time. I had to phone you to correct it.

And I ordered a 'medium' spice level, but what I got was clearly 'hot'.

The meal itself was fine, but why order on-line when it's less accurate that doing it by phone, as I usually do with you?


February 02, 2024
Took samosas to a potluck and they were a hit! Very crispy, lots of filling and very delicious. Not spicy. The accompanying chutney also really good!
Order ready on time and fresh.