We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(123 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Royal Tandoor can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Royal Tandoor? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 25, 2020
A couple of changes from what I ordered but understandable - usually over the phone we order “medium” and online I figured the equivalent would be “spicy” since the only thing lower was “mild”, turned out to be too hot for some who have enjoyed your food previously


April 18, 2020
Everything good and ready when I got there Thankyou!


April 08, 2020
5 Star


April 07, 2020
I love Royal Tandoor! Their food is very authentic and delicious!


April 02, 2020
Excellent food and service, highly recommend this place.


March 31, 2020
Food was quick and generally tasted good. However, ordered mild and it was still pretty spicy. Normally mild should not have such a bite.


March 20, 2020
All of food was delicious, thank you!

From the Rogers Society team :)


December 12, 2019
I go pretty much weekly for the lunch buffet. Excellent quality and variety. Takeout is also very good.


October 24, 2019
Delicious and fairly priced. The Samosa Chaat is by far my favourite thing on the menu, but the Aloo Mattar is a close second! The naan is perfectly chewy and authentic.


September 25, 2019
Great quality food and I’m happy to say I enjoy their vegetarian options ~